Overlay

Print/PDF this page:

Print Friendly and PDF

Share this page:

ITS Staff

Administration
Susan Monsen, Director, CTO
susan.monsen@yale.edu

Avis Williams, Administrative Assistant
avis.williams@yale.edu


User Support Services
John Zito, Manager
john.zito@yale.edu

Faculty and Staff Support
Gerard Armoogam, Laptop Support Specialist
gerard.armoogam@yale.edu
Julie Jirikowic, Application Support
julie.jirikowic@yale.edu
Steven Verrastro, Desktop Support
steven.verrastro@yale.edu
Keith Watzl, LSO Support Coordinator
keith.watzl@yale.edu
Student Support
Marcin Kloc, Student Computing Coordinator
marcin.kloc@yale.edu


Instructional and Media Services
Daniel Griffin, Manager
daniel.griffin@yale.edu
Brian Pauze, AV Support Specialist
brian.pauze@yale.edu

Network Services
Stephen Baraquin, Manager
stephen.baraquin@yale.edu

Abigail Grow, Senior Enterprise Application Developer
abigail.grow@yale.edu
Donna Lee, Systems Programmer
donna.lee@yale.edu

Syed Alli, Systems Programmer
syed.alli@yale.edu