Print/PDF this page:

Print Friendly and PDF

Share this page:

Advisory Board

Jacqueline A. Berrien, Chair, U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission

Clare Dalton, George J. and Kathleen Waters Matthews Distinguished University Professor of Law, Northeastern University School of Law

Lucinda M. Finley, Frank G. Raichle Professor of Trial and Appellate Advocacy, University at Buffalo Law School

Owen M. Fiss, Sterling Professor of Law, Yale Law School

Shelley Geballe, Distinguished Senior Fellow, Connecticut Voices for Children

Hon. Elizabeth Holtzman, Counsel, Herrick, Feinstein LLP

Sherrilyn Ifill, Professor of Law, The University of Maryland Law School

Sylvia A. Law, Elizabeth K. Dollard Professor of Law, Medicine and Psychiatry, New York University School of Law

Catharine A. MacKinnon, Elizabeth A. Long Professor of Law, University of Michigan Law School

Martha L. Minow, Dean and Jeremiah Smith, Jr. Professor of Law, Harvard Law School

Frances Elisabeth Olsen, Professor of Law, University of California, Los Angeles School of Law

Judith Resnik, Arthur Liman Professor of Law, Yale Law School

Barbara Safriet, Visiting Professor of Law, Lewis & Clark Law School

Vicki Schultz, Ford Foundation Professor of Law, Yale Law School

Reva Siegel, Nicholas deB. Katzenbach Professor of Law, Yale Law School

Kate Stith, Lafayette S. Foster Professor of Law, Yale Law School

Jamienne S. Studley, President and CEO, Public Advocates Inc.

Patricia Williams, James L. Dohr Professor of Law, Columbia Law School