Overlay

Print/PDF this page:

Print Friendly and PDF

Share this page:

Class Secretaries List

Please sendany news you want to share to your class secretary for the upcoming issue of the Yale Law Report.

1941
David L. London '93
dlondon@hhlaw.com

1943
Jean C. Fox
lawreport@yale.edu

1947
Malcolm D. Crawford
shecraw@comcast.net

1949
Herbert J. Hansell
hjhansell@jonesday.com

1951
Warren W. Eginton
warren_eginton@ctd.uscourts.gov

1953
David Klinges

1954
Daniel Singer
daniel.singer@friedfrank.com

1955
Frank Berall
Frank_Berall@coppberall.com

1956
Bud Holman
bholman@kelleydrye.com

1957
Henry Lowet
hlowet@phillipsnizer.com

1958
Bill Felstiner
felstiner@gmail.com

1959
Mitchel J. Ezer
mje@ezerwilliamson.com

1960
Ira Grudberg
igrudberg@jacobslaw.com

1961
Robert J. Egan
robert.j.egan@chase.com

1962
David Grove
dlgrove@gmail.com

1963
Charles M. Needle
cneedle@znclaw.com

1964
Monroe E. Price
monroe.price@gmail.com

1965
John Sands
js@sandsadr.com

1966
Carolyn E. Jones
cjones@alaska.net

1967
Homer Moyer
HMoyer@milchev.com

Jay Freedman
JFreedman@foley.com

1968
David G. Martin, Jr.
dmart98@gmail.com

1969
Robert A. Webb
gcpower@aol.com

1970
Alan C. Friedberg
acf@bhgrlaw.com

John J. Gearen
jgearen@mayerbrown.com

1971
John M. Townsend
townsend@hugheshubbard.com

1972
Randall T. Shepard
rshepard@courts.state.in.us

1973
Karen Weiner
kjweiner@msn.com

Peter Baugher
baugher@sw.com

1974
Arthur B. Spitzer
artspitzer@gmail.com

1975
Fred Hyde
fredhyde@aol.com

1976
Cheryl R. Avirom
CRA2@aol.com

1977
Peter M. Shane
petermshane@gmail.com

1978
Matthew Heartney
matthew.heartney@aporter.com

1979
Peter M. Kougasian
pkougasian@snp.nyc.gov

1980
Mark C. Del Bianco
mdelbianco@aya.yale.edu

1981
Tom Hagemann
thagemann@gardere.com

Jeff Modisett
jeff.modisett@snrdenton.comor jeff.modisett@loyal3.com

1982
James D. McCarthy
jmccarthy@diamondmccarthy.com

Douglas R. Newkirk
dnewkirk@extenetsystems.com

1983
Christopher J. Mesnooh
christopher.mesnooh@ffw.com

1984
Mark Barnes
mark.barnes@ropesgray.com

Jessica R. Friedman
jrfriedman@litproplaw.com

1985
Glen Harlan Reynolds
greynold@utk.edu

1986
Jonathan Sack
JSack@maglaw.com

1987
Alfred C. Perry
alfred_perry@paramount.com

Rachel(Eisner) Weil
rachel.b.weil@gmail.com

1988
Cynthia G. Lamar-Hart
Clamarhart@maynardcooper.com

1989
David R. Fontaine
fontainedc@yahoo.com

Peter T. Gelfman
pgelfman@aol.com

1990
Thomas & Adrienne McNamara
tamcnamara@comcast.net

1991
Peter H. Burke
pburke@bhflegal.com

Riyaz A. Kanji
rkanji@kanjikatzen.com

1992
Anupam Chander
achander@ucdavis.edu

Andrew Y.S. Cheng
acheng@sftc.org

1993
Sarah E. Whitesell
swhitese@fcc.gov

Suzanne Yelen
syelen@symsp.com

1994
Christine M. Adams
christineadams88@gmail.com

Shane Kadidal
shayana.kadidal@gmail.com

George P. Miller
george.miller@milliken.com

1995
Swati Agrawal
swati@firmseek.com

Lee H. Hsu
lhsu@aya.yale.edu

1996
Matthew D. All
matthewdall@yahoo.com

Allegra Lawrence-Hardy
allegra.lawrence-hardy@sutherland.com

1997
Elizabeth H. Carroll Wingo
Elizabeth.wingo@dcsc.gov

1998
Laura I. Appleman
appleman@willamette.edu

Jessie K. Liu
jliu@jenner.com

1999
Brent McIntosh
brent.mcintosh@aya.yale.edu

Brad Snyder
bradmsnyder@yahoo.com

2000
Matthew Parlow
matthew.parlow@marquette.edu

2001
Clay M. West
clay.west@gmail.com

2002
Ali Ahsan
ali.ahsan@aya.yale.edu

2003
Larry J. Obhof, Jr.
larry.obhof@aya.yale.edu

2004
Jenny R. Chou
jenny.chou@aya.yale.edu

2005
Jennifer H. Sperling
jensperling@gmail.com

2006
Tara J. Helfman
tara.helfman@gmail.com

2007
Rosa Pizzi
rosa.pizzi@aya.yale.edu

2008
Meryl Harrell
meryl.harrell@gmail.com

2009
Kwame Spearman
kwame.spearman@gmail.com

2010
Elizabeth Bullock
elizabeth.c.bullock@gmail.com

2011
Laura Safdie
laura.safdie@gmail.com

2012
Stephanie Lee
stephanie.h.lee@gmail.com

2013
Shruti Hazra
shrutia@gmail.com

Graduates Fellows Class Notes
Toni Hahn Davis
toni.davis@yale.edu

Editor
Jan Conroy
janet.conroy@yale.edu

Managing Editor
Mark Temelko
mark.temelko@yale.edu