Overlay

Print/PDF this page:

Print Friendly and PDF

Share this page:

Development Office Contacts

Phone:

(203) 432-6080
(866) 848-3148 toll free
Fax: (203) 432-8147

Campus Address:

40 Ashmun Street 4th Floor

 

Postal Address:

Yale Law School Development Office
P.O. Box 208215
New Haven, CT 06520-8215

Courier Address:

Yale Law School Development Office
127 Wall Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Mary Briese Matheron
Associate Dean for Development
mary.matheron@yale.edu
(203) 432-1664

Eric D. Stoddard
Director of Marketing and Volunteer Engagement
eric.stoddard@yale.edu
(203) 432-6082

Tara Fitzpatrick
Director of Corporate and Foundation Engagement
tara.fitzpatrick@yale.edu
(203) 432-8359

Kathleen Flynn
Director of Donor Engagement
kathleen.flynn@yale.edu
(203) 436-9634

Kristen Tinson
Associate Director of Marketing and Volunteer Engagement
kristen.tinson@yale.edu
(203) 436-5815

Joe McAndrew
Associate Director of Philanthropic Engagement
joseph.mcandrew@yale.edu
(203) 432-0557

Ursula Vesala
Associate Director of Philanthropic Engagement
ursula.vesala@yale.edu
(203) 432-2849

Nancy Turner
Associate Director of Philanthropic Engagement
nancy.turner@yale.edu
(203) 436-9633

Mallory Swartz
Associate Director of Marketing and Volunteer Engagement
mallory.johnsonswartz@yale.edu
(203) 432-0265

Kiley Phelan
Program Coordinator - Philanthropic Engagement
kiley.phelan@yale.edu
(203) 436-5822

Jane Beamon
Stewardship Coordinator
jane.beamon@yale.edu
(203) 432-4939

Barbara Tracy
Stewardship Coordinator
barbara.tracy@yale.edu
(203) 432-6743

Liam Manley
Research Coordinator
liam.manley@yale.edu
(203) 436-5849

Debra Bathmann
Program Coordinator - Corporate and Foundation Engagement
debra.bathmann@yale.edu
(203) 436-3845

Mary Beasley
Assistant Director - Administration
mary.beasley@yale.edu
(203) 432-4784

I am often asked some form of the following: “I know Yale doesn’t have grades. But do you really not have grades? And doesn’t that just mean that you are more competitive in other aspects?”
Read More