Print/PDF this page:

Print Friendly and PDF

Share this page:


Ryan Calo, Director, Consumer Privacy Project, Stanford Law School Center for Internet and Society
Bryan Choi, Postdoctoral Associate in Law and Kauffman Fellow, Information Society Project
Joan Feigenbaum, Grace Murray Hopper Professor of Computer Science, Yale University
James Grimmelman, Associate Professor at New York Law School
Sharona Hoffman, Professor of Law, Professor of Bioethics, Case Western Reserve University
Daniel Kreiss, Postdoctoral Associate in Law and Fellow, Information Society Project
Helen Nissenbaum, Professor, New York University, Media, Culture, and Communication & Computer Science.  Senior Faculty Fellow, Information Law Institute
Frank A Pasquale, Schering-Plough Professor in Health Care Regulation and Enforcement, Seton Hall School of Law
Marc Rotenberg, Executive Director, Electronic Privacy Information Center