Print/PDF this page:

Print Friendly and PDF

Share this page:

Video Archive

Dean Robert Post presents the Award of Merit to the three Justices of the U.S. Supreme Court who graduated from Yale Law School: Justices Clarence Thomas ’74, Samuel A. Alito, Jr. ’75, and Sonia Sotomayor ’79.

2014 Videos:
2013 Videos: