Print/PDF this page:

Print Friendly and PDF

Share this page:


The NDEL Inaugural Organizing Committee:

Stephanie Safdi, Simi Bhat, Kathryn Cahoy, George Collins, Hayley Jade Fink, Daniel Knudsen, Jessica Koski, Sarah Langberg, Nathaniel Loewenthiel, Eric Merrill, Anthony Moffa, Jonathan Smith, Lindsey Trachtenberg, Connie Vogelmann, Rebecca Wolitz

New Directions in Environmental Law is organized by the  Yale Environmental Law Association.

It is cosponsored by Yale Center for Environmental Law & Policy, the Yale Forum on Religion and Ecology, the American Constitution Society, the Yale Human Rights and Environment Dialogues, the Aldo Leopold Foundation, Miya's Sushi, and the Graduate and Professional Student Senate.