Print/PDF this page:

Print Friendly and PDF

Share this page:

YLS OutLaws Board

Co-Presidents: Max Nardini and Abigail Rich
Admissions Chair: Luke Maher
Alumni Co-Chairs: Bern Funk and Matthew Halgren
Communications and Events Chair: Kaitlin Konkel
Community Programming Co-Chairs: Alexa Milton and Dwight Pope
Diversity Chair: V Prentice
Faculty Co-Chairs: Alex Hess and Jonas Wang
Gender Equity and Diversity Chair: Megan Wright
International Programs Chair: Yusuf Saei
Outreach and Advocacy Chair: Andrew Walchuk
Social Chair: Colson Lin
Treasurer: Michelle Cho