Print/PDF this page:

Print Friendly and PDF

Share this page:

Current Executive Board

The APALSA 2015-2016 Board

Co-Chairs: Sophia Wang & Ethan Wong
Academic Outreach Chairs: Andy Mun & Greg Cui
Membership Chairs: Christine Kwon & Shelle Shimizu
Political Action Chairs: Charles Du & April Hu
Professional Development and Alumni Relations Chair: Adrienne Lee
Treasurer: Laika Abdulali