Print/PDF this page:

Print Friendly and PDF

Share this page:

Who We Are

Our team has two components: a board responsible for direction and development of the program and a corps of Teaching Fellows, Teaching Assistants, and moot court coaches who actively participate in the program.

Board for 2011-12

Program Director: Jamil Jivani '13
Development Coordinator: Joshua McLaurin '13
Curriculum Director: Brendan Cottington '13
Local Moot Court Coordinator: Wendy Zupac '12

Outgoing 2010-11 Board

Program Director: Nicolas Riley '11
Development Coordinator: Forrest Dunbar '12
Curriculum Director: Caroline Van Zile '12
Local Moot Court Coordinator: Christopher Hollins '12