Print/PDF this page:

Print Friendly and PDF

Share this page:

Morris Tyler Moot Court of Appeals

The Morris Tyler Moot Court competition takes place each semester at Yale Law School, culminating in the Harlan Fiske Stone Prize Finals in the fall and the Thurman Arnold Prize Finals in the spring. All second- and third-year law students are eligible and encouraged to participate.

The moot court organization also oversees a "pre-part" program in which first-year students may participate during the spring semester.

For more information about the moot court competition and the pre-part program, please click on the links to the left.