Business Office Contact Information


Location: Ruttenberg Hall, Room 285

Mailing address: P.O. Box 208215, New Haven, CT 06520-8215

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 5:00pm

Business Office Phone: (203) 436-8332

Fax: (203) 432-2592

Staff


Sue McDonald
Director of Finance & Administration
(203) 432-1647
sue.mcdonald@yale.edu
 

Cynthia Breault
Associate Director of Finance & Administration
(203) 432-4977
cynthia.breault@yale.edu
 

Glen Pelligrinelli
Financial Analyst
436-8409
glen.pelligrinelli@yale.edu
 

Pascale Mathieu
Grants and Restricted Funds Administrator
pascale.mathieu@yale.edu
 

Jennifer Lia
Budget Coordinator
(203) 432-1648
jennifer.lia@yale.edu

Gloria Munden
Financial Assistant
(203) 432-4886
gloria.munden@yale.edu
 

Jennifer Young
Financial Assistant
(203) 436-8410
j.young@yale.edu
 

Julie Jennings
Financial Assistant
(203) 432-8582
julie.jennings@yale.edu
 

Nikitia Tillman
Financial Assistant
(203) 436-8332
nikitia.tillman@yale.edu