Share your News in Class Notes


Your YLS friends would love to hear from you. Please send news you want to share to your class secretary for inclusion in the upcoming issue of the Yale Law Report. (Alternatively, you may email your news and photographs directly to the Law Report at lawreport@yale.edu).

Information for Class Secretaries:
Once class notes have been collected, class secretaries should send the information via e-mail to: lawreport@yale.edu or by mail to: Yale Law School, Office of Alumni and Public Affairs, P.O. Box 208215, New Haven, CT 06520-8215.

Schedule
Please submit your class notes according to the following schedule: 

Winter 2016
PUBLICATION DATE: January/February 2016
CLASS NOTES DEADLINE: October 31, 2015
 
Summer 2016
PUBLICATION DATE: July/August 2016
CLASS NOTES DEADLINE: March 31, 2016

 

Class Secretaries List


Please send any news you want to share to your class secretary for the upcoming issue of the Yale Law Report.

1941
David L. London '93
dlondon@hhlaw.com

1943
Jean C. Fox
lawreport@yale.edu

1951
Warren W. Eginton
warren_eginton@ctd.uscourts.gov

1953
David Klinges

1954
Daniel Singer
daniel.singer@friedfrank.com

1955
Frank Berall
Frank_Berall@coppberall.com

1956
Bud Holman
bholman@kelleydrye.com

1957
Henry Lowet
hlowet@phillipsnizer.com

1958
Bill Felstiner
felstiner@gmail.com

1959


1960
Ira Grudberg
igrudberg@jacobslaw.com

1961
Robert J. Egan
robertegan0@gmail.com

1962
David Grove
dlgrove@gmail.com

1963
Charles M. Needle
cneedle@znclaw.com

1964
Monroe E. Price
monroe.price@gmail.com 

1965
John Sands
js@sandsadr.com

1966
Carolyn E. Jones
cjones@alaska.net

1967
Homer Moyer
HMoyer@milchev.com

Jay Freedman
JFreedman@foley.com

1968
David G. Martin, Jr.
dmart98@gmail.com

1969
Robert A. Webb
rawebblaw@aol.com

1970
Alan C. Friedberg
acf@bhgrlaw.com

John J. Gearen
jgearen@mayerbrown.com

1971
John M. Townsend
townsend@hugheshubbard.com

1972
Randall T. Shepard
rshepard@courts.state.in.us

1973
Karen Weiner
kjweiner@msn.com

Peter Baugher
baugher@sw.com

1974
Arthur B. Spitzer
artspitzer@gmail.com

1975
Fred Hyde
fredhyde@aol.com

1976
Don Sloan
dsloan@eagle.uwlax.edu

1977

Peter M. Shane
petermshane@gmail.com

1978
Matthew Heartney
matthew.heartney@aporter.com

1979
Peter M. Kougasian
pkougasian@snp.nyc.gov

1980
Mark C. Del Bianco
mdelbianco@aya.yale.edu

1981
Jeff Modisett
jeff.modisett@snrdenton.com or jeff.modisett@loyal3.com

1982
James D. McCarthy
jmccarthy@diamondmccarthy.com

Douglas R. Newkirk
dnewkirk@extenetsystems.com

1983
Christopher J. Mesnooh
christopher.mesnooh@ffw.com

1984
Mark Barnes
mbarnes@yale.edu

Jessica R. Friedman
jrfriedman@litproplaw.com

1985
Mark Penzel
markpenzel@yahoo.com

1986
Jonathan Sack
JSack@maglaw.com

 

 

1987

Alfred C. Perry
Alfred.Perry@amctv.com

Rachel (Eisner) Weil
rachel.b.weil@gmail.com

1988
Cynthia G. Lamar-Hart
Clamarhart@maynardcooper.com

1989
David R. Fontaine
fontainedc@yahoo.com

Peter T. Gelfman
pgelfman@aol.com

1990
Thomas & Adrienne McNamara
tamcnamara@comcast.net

1991
Peter H. Burke
PBurke@burkeharvey.com

Riyaz A. Kanji
rkanji@kanjikatzen.com

1992
Anupam Chander
achander@ucdavis.edu

Andrew Y.S. Cheng
acheng@sftc.org

1993
Sarah E. Whitesell
sarahwhitesell@gmail.com

Suzanne Yelen
syelen@symsp.com

1994
Christine M. Adams
christineadams88@gmail.com

Shane Kadidal
shayana.kadidal@gmail.com

George P. Miller
george.miller@milliken.com

1995
Swati Agrawal
swati@firmseek.com

Lee H. Hsu
lhsu@aya.yale.edu

1996
Matthew D. All
matthewdall@yahoo.com

Allegra Lawrence-Hardy 
allegra.lawrence-hardy@lawrencebundy.com

1997
Elizabeth H. Carroll Wingo
Elizabeth.wingo@dcsc.gov

1998
Laura I. Appleman
appleman@willamette.edu

Jessie K. Liu
jessieliu@mofo.com

1999
Brent McIntosh
brent.mcintosh@aya.yale.edu

Brad Snyder
bradmsnyder@yahoo.com

2000
Matthew Parlow
parlow@chapman.edu

2001
Clay M. West
clay.west@gmail.com

2002
Ali Ahsan
ali.ahsan@aya.yale.edu

2003
Larry J. Obhof, Jr.
larry.obhof@aya.yale.edu

2004
Jenny R. Chou
jenny.chou@aya.yale.edu

2005
Jennifer H. Sperling
jensperling@gmail.com

2006
Tara J. Helfman
tara.helfman@gmail.com

2007
Rosa Pizzi
rosa.pizzi@aya.yale.edu

2008
Meryl Harrell
meryl.harrell@gmail.com

2009
Kwame Spearman
kwame.spearman@gmail.com

2010
Elizabeth Bullock
elizabeth.c.bullock@gmail.com

2011
Laura Safdie
laura.safdie@gmail.com

2012 
Stephanie Lee 
stephanie.h.lee@gmail.com

2013
Shruti Hazra
shrutia@gmail.com

Raj Borsellino
rajborsellino@gmail.com

2014
Angela Cai
Jon Choi
David Louk
ylsclassof2014@gmail.com

2015
Karlanna Lewis
Karlanna.lewis@gmail.com
Matthew Halgren
halgren@aya.yale.edu

2016
Mike Clemente
michael.a.clemente@gmail.com
Dwayne Betts
reginald.betts@yale.edu

Graduates Fellows Class Notes

Toni Hahn Davis
toni.davis@yale.edu

Editor
Jan Conroy
janet.conroy@yale.edu  

Managing Editor
Mark Temelko
mark.temelko@yale.edu