Volume 27.2 (Fall 2015)

Editor-in-Chief: McKaye Neumeister
Managing Editor: Janine Balekdjian, Olivia Horton

Volume 27.1 Masthead (Spring 2015)

Editor-in-Chief: Kaitlin Welborn
Managing Editor: Ashley Anderson
Business Manager: Angela Doyle
Articles Editors: Janine Balekdjian, Olivia Horton, Tashiana Hudson, Arielle Humphries, McKaye Neumeister
Notes and Comments Editors: Ashley Ingram, Scout Katovich, Rebecca Ojserkis
Submissions Editors: Humza Bokhari, April Hu
Board Members at Large: Marcus Curtis, Jessica Hunter, Alex Messiter
Editors: Celina Aldape, Bita Assad, Bianca Bamgbade, Katie Haas, Sophie House, Emma Larson, Liz Leiserson, Jessi Purcell, Liz Willis

Meet the Board Members

Jacqueline A. Berrien, Chair, U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission

Clare Dalton, George J. and Kathleen Waters Matthews Distinguished University Professor of Law, Northeastern University School of Law

Lucinda M. Finley, Frank G. Raichle Professor of Trial and Appellate Advocacy, University at Buffalo Law School

Owen M. Fiss, Sterling Professor Emeritus of Law and Professorial Lecturer in Law, Yale Law School

Shelley Geballe, Distinguished Senior Fellow, Connecticut Voices for Children

Hon. Elizabeth Holtzman, Counsel, Herrick, Feinstein LLP

Sherrilyn Ifill, Professor of Law, The University of Maryland Law School

Sylvia A. Law, Elizabeth K. Dollard Professor of Law, Medicine and Psychiatry, New York University School of Law

Catharine A. MacKinnon, Elizabeth A. Long Professor of Law, University of Michigan Law School

Martha L. Minow, Morgan and Helen Chu Dean and Professor of Law, Harvard Law School

Frances Elisabeth Olsen, Professor of Law, University of California, Los Angeles School of Law

Judith Resnik, Arthur Liman Professor of Law, Yale Law School

Barbara Safriet, Visiting Professor of Law, Lewis & Clark Law School

Vicki Schultz, Ford Foundation Professor of Law and Social Sciences, Yale Law School

Reva Siegel, Nicholas deB. Katzenbach Professor of Law, Yale Law School

Kate Stith, Lafayette S. Foster Professor of Law, Yale Law School

Jamienne S. Studley, Deputy Undersecretary, U.S. Department of Education

Patricia Williams, James L. Dohr Professor of Law, Columbia Law School