Administration


Susan Monsen, Director, CTO

susan.monsen@yale.edu

Avis Williams, Administrative Assistant

avis.williams@yale.edu

User Support Services


Faculty and Staff Support

Gerard Armoogam, Laptop Support Specialist

gerard.armoogam@yale.edu

Steven Verrastro, Desktop Support

steven.verrastro@yale.edu

Assad Layne, IT Support Technician

assad.layne@yale.edu

Julie Jirikowic, Application Support

julie.jirikowic@yale.edu

Keith Watzl, LSO Support Coordinator

keith.watzl@yale.edu

Student Support

Marcin Kloc, Student Computing Coordinator

marcin.kloc@yale.edu

Manager

John Zito

john.zito@yale.edu

Instructional and Media Services


Daniel Griffin, Manager

daniel.griffin@yale.edu

Brian Pauze, AV Support Specialist

brian.pauze@yale.edu

Network Services


Stephen Baraquin, Manager
stephen.baraquin@yale.edu

Abigail Grow, Senior Enterprise Application Developer
abigail.grow@yale.edu

Syed Alli, Systems Programmer
syed.alli@yale.edu

Donna Lee, Systems Programmer
donna.lee@yale.edu

Web Accessibility


For more information, head to the Web Accessibility page.