Susan Monsen, Director, CTO

Avis Williams, Administrative Assistant

User Support Services

Faculty and Staff Support

Gerard Armoogam, Laptop Support Specialist

Steven Verrastro, Desktop Support

Assad Layne, IT Support Technician

Julie Jirikowic, Application Support

Keith Watzl, LSO Support Coordinator

Student Support

Marcin Kloc, Student Computing Coordinator


John Zito

Instructional and Media Services

Daniel Griffin, Manager

Brian Pauze, AV Support Specialist

Network Services

Stephen Baraquin, Manager

Abigail Grow, Senior Enterprise Application Developer

Syed Alli, Systems Programmer

Donna Lee, Systems Programmer

Web Accessibility

For more information, head to the Web Accessibility page.